kids-einstein

cover

I am grateful to have become an author!

It’s my baby step in writing a book!

While there are several billion bright and more brilliant minds, I feel humbled and am thankful for the opportunity I got to publish my first ever book on Pustaka Digital Media.
Disclaimer

This is neither a self-development book nor a psychological guide on parenting. This is an addendum to our company’s marketing brochure. Read on at your own discretion and understand the value of the sarcasm used in this UnGuide.

This UnGuide is not for the faint-hearted and for those who cannot bear their conscience questioning them.

If anything in this UnGuide appears rude or offensive, it is intended to be so.

All the characters and incidents in this UnGuide are not fictional.

****************


